The Hitchhiker's Guide
Site Search
Search for
Advanced Search

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Episode Guide

Series 1

  1. Fit the First
    Arthur Dent wakes one day to find his house - and the earth - about to be demolished.
  2. Fit the Second
    Rescued from Earth moments before its destruction, Arthur Dent anf his alien friend Ford Prefect have a major decision to make.
  3. Fit the Third
    Beeblebrox heads the stolen spaceship Heart of Gold for the legendary planet of Magrathea. Can it avoid the pursuing nuclear missiles?
  4. Fit the Forth
    Arthur learns the Earth was not as it appeared - and mice are after his brain.
  5. Fit the Fifth
    After the planet of Magrathea is blown to smithereens by an exploding computer, Arthur Dent and his friends find themselves in a restaurant at what looks like the end of the universe.
  6. Fit the Sixth
    The stolen spaceship turns out to be remote-controlled and programmed to crash into a sun. Will the gang be able to escape?