Scooby Doo
Site Search
Search for
Advanced Search

Scooby Doo, Where Are You?

Episode Guide

Series 1

  1. What a Night for a Knight
  2. A Clue for Scooby-Doo
  3. Hassle in the Castle
  4. Mine Your Own Business
  5. Decoy for a Dognapper
  6. What the Hex Going On?
  7. Never Ape and Ape Man
  8. Foul Play in Funland
  9. The Backstage Rage
  10. Bedlam in the Big Top
  11. A Gaggle of Galloping Ghosts
  12. Scooby-Doo and a Mummy Too
  13. Which Witch Is Which
  14. Go Away Ghost Ship
  15. Spooky Space Kook
  16. A Night of Fright Is No Delight
  17. That's Snow Ghost

Series 2

  1. Nowhere to Hyde
  2. Mystery Mask Mix-Up
  3. Jeepers It's the Creeper
  4. Scooby's Night with a Frozen Fright
  5. Haunted House Hang-Up
  6. A Tiki Scare Is No Fair
  7. Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Werewolf
  8. Don't Fool with a Phantom